v STEBA (David Smart Memorial) 2016

NTEBA  v STEBA (David Smart Memorial) Saturday 30th January at LWC at 12.30pm (Match Starts)

Players should be in attendance by 11.30 am and Full Dress Code Applies for the A Grade Team - B Grade Team - Neat Casual minimum

A Team: (8 Rd's of 10) - Troy Rudling, Wayne Stubbs, Andrew Saltmarsh, Peter Donati, Ethan Brown, Scott Kopriva, Danny Quach, John Fraser, Ted Mountney, Phillip Hodgetts, Bruce Lockley, Peter Wallace (Non-Playing Captain)

B Team: (6 Rd's of 10) - Gordon Smith, Andrew Calabro, Shayden Brown, Max Nicholas, Glenn Selby, Tim Bryan, Rob Jackway, David Kearnes, Karl Lange, Christine Bergman, Sharon Worthington, Ken Worthington, Phil, Aird, Donald Hill (Non-Playing Captain)

As in previous year's we have tried to select as many players as possible who played with David and with a great amount of entries this year there were another 12 players who we could not select

Any Player not available please contact Andrew Saltmarsh on 0487171966 ASAP

v SEPL (Melbourne)

 NTEBA  v SEPL (Melbourne) Saturday 21st November 2015

The NTEBA recently played the South Eastern Pool League (Melbourne based) at the LWC - Full Results can be found on this link and the recorderd footage on this page - Cue Sports Tas