ted-pickett-shield-11The 2011 Ted Pickett Shield will be played at the Claremont RSL on Saturday 2nd / Sunday 3rd July
The squad for the North as at 25/06/2011 is as follows (8 Players required for the team)

  1. David Bates (Confirmed)
  2. Graeme Pickett
  3. Roydyn Bishop (Confirmed)
  4. Peter Donati (Confirmed)
  5. Gary Bjarnoe-Elliott (Confirmed)
  6. John Fraser
  7. Robin McEnnulty
  8. Rex Swain (Confirmed)
  9. Terry Adams
  10. Bruce Lockley (Confirmed)
  11. Steve Leary
  12. Gary Bakker (Confirmed)
  13. Keith Coomber (Confirmed)
  14. Trevor Leary
  15. Lionel Young

Players will be contacted by email or in person to find out on availability and any additional players will be selected as per our by-laws (Players who have travelled previously or promising Junior players will be considered)